Brant D. Frey, President
brant@efexpress.com

p. (618) 654-6681 | p. (800) 888-5226 | f. (618) 654-1141

 

Customer Service

Pat B.
pat@efexpress.com

Missy
missy@efexpress.com

Kim
kim@efexpress.com

Sales

Dan J.

John O.

Millie V.
millie@efexpress.com

Dispatch

Joe

Billy

Tony M.
tony@efexpress.com

dispatch@efexpress.com